TILAK EDUCATION SOCIETY'S



J. K. COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE





Ragging Prevention Cell (RPC) Composition 2024-25

Sr. No	Name	ICC Designation
1	Dr. Shraddha M. Bhome	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Neha Mishra	Convener
3	Asst. Prof. Shilpa Poojary	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Ritu Tare	Member
5	Mr. Salim Shaikh	Student Council
6	Mr. Sanskar Dhanawade	Student Council
7	Ms. Shreya Madhavi	Student Council

Dr. Shraddha M. Bhome Principal