TILAK EDUCATION SOCIETY'S



J. K. COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE





Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) Composition 2024-25

Sr. No	Name	ICC Designation
1	Dr. Shradhha M. Bhome (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Neha Mishra (Teaching Staff)	Convener (Ombudsperson)
3	Mrs. Harshada Salunkhe (Teaching Staff)	Member
4	Ms. Ritu Tare (Teaching Staff)	Member
5	Mr. Suresh Pillai (Management Representative)	Member
6	Mr. Sanskar Dhanawade (Students Council General Secretary)	Member
7	Ms. Shreya Madhavi (Students Council Assistant General Secretary)	Member

Dr. Shraddha M. Bhome Principal